• Facebook
  • Reverbnation
  • LastFM
  • YouTube Channel

Goodbye Nation

Goodbye Nation
The player will show in this paragraph

Format CD
Length 37:26
Label SG Records
Released 9 May 2014

Special guests:
Fabio Lione (vocals on Land Of Illusion)
Ralf Scheepers (vocals on My Dying Queen)
Paolo Ojetti (vocals on Goodbye Nation)

Guitars, bass and drums recorded at DPF Studio (MC - Italy)
Vocals recorded at Yellow Sheep Studio by Andrea Bianchini (MC - Italy)
Editing: Mauro “Ulag” Mancinelli at DPF Studio (MC - Italy)
Mixing and Mastering: Max “Morton” Pasichnyk at Morton Studio (Kiev - Ukraine)

Cover art: Gustavo Sazes (Abstrata)
Artwork: Art Visual
Photos: Silvia Borroni